Each week I hold sessions across the constituency so constituents can come and discuss with me the issues they might be facing that I can help with and their concerns on political matters.

No appointment is needed and I see everyone who attends on a first-come-first-served basis.

Friday 28 June Bagillt Community Centre (CH6 6AP) 2pm-3pm

Friday 5 July Nercwys Chapel (CH7 4EL) 11am-12 Noon

Firday 12 July Northop Hall Pavillion (CH7 6GF) 10am-11am

Friday 19 July Flint Library (CH6 5AP) 1pm-2pm

Friday 26 July Holywell Leisure Centre (CH8 7UZ) 11am-12 Noon

Friday 2 August Mold Parkfields (CH7 1TB) 10am-11am

Friday 23 August Gwernaffield Church Hall (CH7 5DT) 10am-11am

Friday 30 August Caerwys Town Hall (CH7 5AL) 12 Noon – 1pm

Friday 6 September Mynydd Isa Community Centre (CH7 6UH) 12 Noon – 1pm

Friday 13 September Ffynnongroyw Community Centre (CH8 9HA) 2pm-3pm

Friday 27 September Halkyn Village Hall (CH8 8BU) 2pm-3pm