Each week I hold sessions across the constituency so constituents can come and discuss with me the issues they might be facing that I can help with and their concerns on political matters.

No appointment is needed and I see everyone who attends on a first-come-first-served basis.

Friday 21 December Flint Library (CH6 5DR) 10-11am

Friday 11 January Northop Hall Pavilion (CH7 6GF) 4pm-5pm

Friday 18 January Carmel Village Hall (CH8 8RH) 11am-12 Noon

Friday 25 January Mynydd Isa Community Centre (CH7 6UH) 1pm-2pm

Friday 1 February Rhydymwyn Institute (CH7 5HZ) 11am-12 Noon

Friday 8 February Caerwys Town Hall (CH7 5AL) 10am-11am

Friday 1 March Mold Parkfields (CH7 1TB) 2pm-3pm

Friday 8 March Flint Library (CH6 5AP) 4pm-5pm

Friday 15 March Holywell Leisure Centre (CH8 7UZ) 2pm-3pm

Friday 22 March Bagillt Community Centre (CH6 6AP) 11am-12 Noon

Friday 29 March Trelogan Community Centre (CH8 9BD) 5pm-6pm