Each week I hold sessions across the constituency so constituents can come and discuss with me the issues they might be facing that I can help with and their concerns on political matters.

No appointment is needed and I see everyone who attends on a first-come-first-served basis.

Friday 21 September Flint Town Hall (CH6 5NW) 4pm-5pm

Friday 28 September Holywell Leisure Centre (CH8 7UZ) 12 Noon – 1pm

Friday 12 October Mostyn Community Centre (CH8 9PE) 1pm-2pm

Friday 19 October Nercwys Chapel (CH7 4EL) 11am-12 Noon

Friday 26 October Gwernymynydd Village Hall (CH7 5ND) 12 Noon-1pm

Friday 2 November Northop Edith Bankes Memorial Hall (CH7 6BQ) 5pm-6pm

Friday 9 November Gwaenysgor Village Hall (LL18 6EL) 2pm-3pm

Friday 16 November Bagillt Community Centre (CH6 6AP) 4pm-5pm

Friday 23 November Trelawnyd Memorial Hall (LL18 6DP) 11am-12 Noon

Friday 30 November Mold Library (CH7 1AP) 10am-11am

Friday 14 December Holywell Leisure Centre (CH8 7UZ) 11am-12 Noon

Friday 21 December Flint Library (CH6 5DR) 10-11am