Each week I hold sessions across the constituency so constituents can come and discuss with me the issues they might be facing that I can help with and their concerns on political matters.

No appointment is needed and I see everyone who attends on a first-come-first-served basis.

 

Friday 15 December Flint Library (CH6 5AP) 4pm-5pm

Friday 12 January 2018 Gronant Institute (LL19 9TN) 4pm-5pm

Friday 19 January Gwernymynydd Village Hall (CH7 5ND) 4pm-5pm

Friday 26 January Flint Library (CH6 5AP) 9am-10am

Friday 2 February Holywell Leisure Centre (CH8 7UZ) 2pm-3pm

Friday 9 February Mold Parkfields (CH7 1TB) 4pm-5pm

Wednesday 14 February Mostyn Community Centre (CH8 9PE) 1pm-2pm

Friday 23 February Bagillt Community Centre (CH6 6AP) 12 Noon-1pm

Friday 2 March Northop Edith Bankes Memorial Hall (CH7 6BQ) 4pm-5pm

Friday 9 March Flint Town Hall (CH6 5NW) 11am-12 Noon

Friday 16 March Caerwys Town Hall (CH7 5AL) 10am-11am

Friday 23 March Gwaenysgor Village Hall (LL18 6EL) 4pm-5pm